The Novelry

I’m one of an incredible team of coaches and editors at The Novelry. It’s a world class creative writing school. What I most love about it is that if you dream of writing a book, you have our support through every step. From the gorgeous glimmers of inspiration to one-on-one coaching for your genre and your idea, through guidance with our amazing editorial team, we got you!

Confessions & Coffee is your coffee break. Spaces, stories, secrets and more, so your day or evening flourishes a little. If you’re excited to write a book, The Novelry is the best way that I know to get you there.

With online classes with authors from all over the world, along with sessions on Getting into Flow with me, one-on-one coaching, a huge community, and so much more, I work for The Novelry because I believe it’s the best way for you to write the book only you can write.

I love learning, I love teaching, and I’d love to see you there! They offer a free mini course online to get you started.

xoxo